How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Orange Empire is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mirta K., Murrieta, CA 21 Mar 2017
We had wonderful experience at this dealership, great customer service with honesty that is hard to find nowadays.van we got was also super value and exactly what we were looking for months.thanks
5 rate
Yelp
Jessy V., Santa Ana, CA 07 Oct 2016
Just purchased a 2007 classic Chevrolet Silverado 3500 4x4 crew cab from here, extremely friendly, very honest and not pushy at all. If only other dealerships could take a lesson from these guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Brint W., Camarillo, CA 24 Aug 2016
This is the best car buying experience I have ever had!  I worked with Dave, my salesman, and Jeff, the general manager.  They were very professional and provided me with the information that I needed to make my purchase.  They were very low key and I didn't feel pressured at all.  Among the... many things that impressed me about the dealership was their willingness to fix a couple of problems before I took delivery.  They fixed the headliner that was loose in the back seat area and there was a blemish on the back bumper that they touched up.  I also had a leak in the thermostat housing that was discovered a couple of weeks after the warranty had expired.  It was apparent that the leak had been there for some time.  Rather than tell me I was out of the warranty period, they paid their half of what the repair cost were had it been done in their shop.  This was unbelievable!  I can without hesitation recommend them to anyone who is interested in getting a great deal on a great car from a great dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ron J., Orange, CA 14 Aug 2016
This is an excellent dealer that made the sale smooth, easy and enjoyable.At any given time, I've own up to 4 cars. Most are bought used, so as a senior I've dealt with a lot of used car salesman and dealers. To be truthful most of the experiences have been less than prefect. I bought the ca...r online from Canada. To import the car to Canada the service and paper work needs to be prefect. When I arrived from Canada everything was perfect. The car was as advertised, the salesman completed the sale as promised and the dealership completed all the paper work perfectly. It was one of the most satisfying and pleasureful experiences buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Big E., Buena Park, CA 04 Aug 2016
Very helpful people in this dealership!!! Thank you Jeff, Lorraine, and Dave. Keep it up guys, you're the best!
5 rate
Yelp
Cristina M., Corona, CA 10 Jul 2016
Let me start by saying if you're looking for a car and you do not have good credit you need to come to this dealership they approved me asap and two hours later I'm driving away my in a 2015!!!!!!!!! I had gone through so many dealers and none of them was able to help me Jeff and his team di...d an awesome job I am pleased with my car.. If you're looking for car stop looking and call them Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawne C., Corona, CA 03 Jul 2016
I was really nervous going in to buying a new car because I don't have the best credit history. I was in need of a new to me car and decided to try Orange Empire. Everyone, especially Lorayne made it a smooth and great experience. I wasn't pressured or not did I feel pressured into buying so...mething. I walked out of there confident and satisfied with my purchase of my Kia Optima. Thank you again Orange Empire for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raul P., Santa Ana, CA 20 Jun 2016
Went in looking for a great deal that would fit in with my budget and the whole staff was amazing. They were friendly and got me the best deal that I could. Will highly recommend this place to family and friends.
5 rate
Yelp
Bridgette T., Santa Ana, CA 06 Jun 2016
Jeff and Mike are awesome, I just purchased my Mercedes from them and I was extremely satisfied with their customer service! I did not feel pressured or rushed, and I walked out with something better than I had come in for. Great experience, highly recommend...
5 rate
Yelp
Rhonesia W., Morgan Hill, CA 31 May 2016
One please buyer! I bought my Benz almost 3 months ago.Fully loaded E350, all white with privacy tinted windows. Service was stellar, my whole transaction took less that 1 hour. That was from the test drive to the signing of the docs to handing me the keys. Three months later and I am still happy. ...I tell all my friends, I am loyal to Orange Empire, I was treated like a Queen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.